top of page

Ministries and Auxiliaries

Appreciation Committee

Sister Cheryl Jackson

Bereavement Committee

Sister Bettie Rogers

Bible Bowl

Sister Kathy Boyd

Brotherhood Auxiliary

Elder Nathaniel Grandberry

Bulletin Committee

Sister Mary Pope

Children's Church

Sister Deveyon Branham

Community Food Pantry

Missionary Jarline Young

Daughters of Zion (DOZ)

Elect Lady Dr. Joyce Griffith

Deaf Ministry

Sister Georgia Wathen

G.C. Mills Library

Sister Naomi Reese

Global Missions

Trustee Emeritus Oerr Smith

Golden Chalices

Missionary Rhonda Paige

GONE Ministry

Missionary Jarline Young

Health Professionals

Sister Mary Pope

HOPE Ministry

Evangelist Lydia Farris

Hospitality Committee

Sister Gwen Jackson

Married Ministries

Deacon Victor & Sister Tierney Reid

Ministerial Alliance

Elder Samuel Rogers


Ministers & Official Boards Wives & Widows

Sister Loureen Smith


Missionary Auxiliary


Multimedia Ministry

Elder Morris Appleton


Music Department

Missionary Ashley Appleton


Noble Escorts

Sister Barbara Thomas


Nursery Committee

Sister Andrea Reese


Prayer Line Ministry

Missionary Sharon Dickerson


Reunion Committee

Sister Ernestine Mayfield


Seasons Ministry

Evangelist Lydia Farris


Sisterhood Auxiliary

Sis. Roslyn Ross


Sunday School Department

Elder John Reese, Jr.


Transportation Department

Deacon Aaron Jackson


Usher Board

Sis. Beverly Reese


Youth Ministry

bottom of page